Kepentingan

“Terlalu besar? Terlalu kecil? Sulit? Mudah? Bagaimanapun kita tetapkan, semua ditentukan oleh kepentingan kita.”

About nsknugroho2012

I'am a Professional Hypnotist - Hypnotherapist - and Trainer (In indonesia it called as Hipnotist or Hipnoterapis) based on hypnosis and hypnotherapy, I learend from UNRE (University of Neuro Research Education) and I got license from NGH ande IACT, I form IBH which I've already leaved, and now my Institute is YHI (Yayasan Hipnoterapi Indonesia) registered Departemen Hukum dan HAM Republik Indonesia reg. no. AHU-400.AH.01.04. Tahun 2009 And now, besides I have my own IT company, I give therapy based hypnotherapy. I also give Training based on hypnotherapy, such as motivation, Communication miracle, Spiritual Excellence, Parenting, Slimming, Birthing, etc. Because I know, like Steven Heller says' "No such thing as Hypnosis", we can use hypnosis in many area or life.
This entry was posted in Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment