Empowerment

Seorang yang memahami dengan jelas dan yakin apa yang dia mau, secara otomatis dan refleks akan berupaya, dengan segala sumber dalam dirinya, melakukan suatu pemberdayaan diri sedemikian rupa agar mencapai apa yang dimauinya.

About nsknugroho2012

I'am a Professional Hypnotist - Hypnotherapist - and Trainer (In indonesia it called as Hipnotist or Hipnoterapis) based on hypnosis and hypnotherapy, I learend from UNRE (University of Neuro Research Education) and I got license from NGH ande IACT, I form IBH which I've already leaved, and now my Institute is YHI (Yayasan Hipnoterapi Indonesia) registered Departemen Hukum dan HAM Republik Indonesia reg. no. AHU-400.AH.01.04. Tahun 2009 And now, besides I have my own IT company, I give therapy based hypnotherapy. I also give Training based on hypnotherapy, such as motivation, Communication miracle, Spiritual Excellence, Parenting, Slimming, Birthing, etc. Because I know, like Steven Heller says' "No such thing as Hypnosis", we can use hypnosis in many area or life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

